Welcome


The massage studio


Located in the heart of downtown Aix-en-Provence (150m from the Place de l'Hotel de Ville), the wellness studio Ma bulle is a unique place designed to make you live a moment of relaxation and absolute plenitude. Thanks to a choice of soothing music, a soft and relaxing lighting and delicious scents, it is a cocoon of great quality in which you can cut yourself off from your rhythm.


The benefits of massage

My massage is "listening to the body", tailor-made, attentive and intuitive. It is a deep, enveloping, tonic and harmonious care. You get out of your quiet, reunited session, more relaxed and more attentive. It is also everyone around you who benefits. Each part of your body is neat, relaxed, nourished, the body is solicited with firmness but gently.

Massages neither therapeutic nor medicalized without any erotic character, respecting the modesty of the person massaged.

Octavie d'Hauthuille

"Do good to your body so that your soul wants to stay there"

Indian proverb

 

Somatotherapist, my approach is to listen to each other through presence and touch. My profession is more than a profession, it is a vocation, a passion, a source of fulfillment and personal enrichment. To be attentive to the body, to be attentive to the Being, attentive and available to the person, in all benevolence is what I am trying to do during each session.

Accueil


Le studio de massage


Situé en plein cœur du centre-ville d'Aix-en-Provence (à 150m de la place de l'Hôtel de Ville), le studio de bien-être Ma bulle est un lieu unique conçu pour vous faire vivre un moment de détente et de plénitude absolues. Grâce à un choix de musiques apaisantes, un éclairage doux et reposant et des senteurs délicieuses, c'est un cocon d'une grande qualité au sein duquel vous pourrez vous couper de votre rythme.


Les bienfaits du massage

Mon massage est « à l’écoute du corps », sur mesure, attentif et intuitif. C’est un soin profond, enveloppant, tonique et harmonieux. Vous ressortez de votre séance calme, réunifié(e), plus détendu(e) et plus à l’écoute. C’est aussi tout votre entourage qui en bénéficie. Chaque partie de votre corps est soignée, détendue, nourrie, le corps est sollicité avec fermeté mais tout en douceur.

Massages ni thérapeutiques, ni médicalisés sans aucun caractère érotique, respectant la pudeur de la personne massée.

Octavie d'Hauthuille

«Fais du bien à ton corps pour que ton âme ait envie d’y rester»

Proverbe indien

 

Somatothérapeute, mon approche est d’être à l’écoute de l’autre par la présence et le toucher. Ma profession est bien plus qu’un métier, c’est une vocation, une passion, une source d’épanouissement et d’enrichissement personnel. Être à l’écoute du corps, être à l’écoute de l’Être, attentive et disponible à la personne, en toute bienveillance est ce que je tache de faire au cours de chaque séance.