Chi Nei Tsang: belly massage


Massages neither therapeutic nor medicalized without any erotic character, respecting the modesty of the person massaged.

Often not well approached with depth and precision, the belly is at the center of energy exchanges, body fluids and the maintenance of the balance of health. The quality of touch is of fundamental importance in this work.

 

The belly is designated in Chinese medicine as the second brain of our body. The Taoists consider it the seat of our emotions. Chi Nei Tsang, derived from Qi Qong, is a belly massage technique that aims to release concentrated negative energies in the abdomen and to harmonize emotions.

 

"I have a knotted stomach"; "I was breathless"; "I get bile," "I have the ball in the stomach" but also "I have butterflies in the belly" ... These expressions are nothing trivial. Emotions, both positive and negative, are rooted in the abdomen, and have an obvious influence on our physical state. Chi Nei Tsang (literally energy of the internal organs) is a massage which is based on the five major systems of the body: vascular, lymphatic, nervous, muscular and energetic.

 

Invented by the Taoist spiritual master Mantak Chia, the Chi Nei Tsang consists in clearing and releasing the "perverse energies trapped in the body". These perverse energies or "winds" can weaken the nervous system and internal organs and disrupt emotional energy. In Taoist philosophy, we learn to "recycle waste" by isolating them from each other, and get rid of them before they come to "pollute" the brain.

 

These negative emotions are distributed in the different organs of the abdomen: worries and fear are lodged in the spleen, pancreas and stomach. Sadness and depression are nested in the lungs. Fears, phobias and trauma hide in the kidneys, and finally jealousy, frustration and anger in the liver.

 

During a session of Chi Nei Tsang, the practitioner will apply to release these negative energies, but also and especially to practice a "rebalancing" of these emotions, which are inseparable from their "positive" pendants: concerns / receptivity , sadness / courage, fear / calm, etc ...

Massage du ventre  : Chi Nei Tsang (60mn - 70€)


Usuellement peu abordé avec profondeur et précisions, le ventre est au centre des échanges d'énergie, des liquides corporels et du maintien de l'équilibre de la santé. La qualité du toucher a une importance fondamentale.

 

Le ventre est désigné dans la médecine chinoise comme le second cerveau de notre corps. Les Taoïstes considèrent qu’il est le siège de nos émotions. Le Chi Nei Tsang, dérivé du Qi Qong, est une technique de massage du ventre qui vise à libérer les énergies négatives et à harmoniser ses émotions.

 

« J’ai l’estomac noué » ; «J’en ai eu le souffle coupé » ; «Je me fais de la bile», « j’ai la boule au ventre » mais aussi «J’ai des papillons dans le ventre»… Ces expressions n’ont rien d’anodines. Les émotions, positives, comme négatives, trouvent leurs sources dans l’abdomen, et ont une influence évidente sur notre état physique.

 

Le Chi Nei Tsang (littéralement énergie des organes internes) est un massage qui s’appuie sur les cinq systèmes majeurs du corps : vasculaire, lymphatique, nerveux, musculaire et énergétique.

Inventé par le maître spirituel taoïste Mantak Chia, le Chi Nei Tsang consiste à dégager et à libérer les «énergies prisonnières dans le corps». Ces énergies ou « vents » négatifs, affaiblissent le système nerveux et les organes internes et perturbent l’énergie émotionnelle. Dans la philosophie taoïste, on apprend en effet à «recycler ses déchets» en les isolant les uns des autres, et à s’en débarrasser avant qu’ils ne viennent «polluer» le cerveau.

 

Ces émotions négatives sont réparties dans les différents organes de l’abdomen : souci et crainte se logent dans la rate, le pancréas et l’estomac. La tristesse et la dépression sont nichées dans les poumons. Les peurs, les phobies et les traumatismes se cachent dans les reins, et enfin la jalousie, la frustration et la colère dans le foie.

 

Lors d’une séance de Chi Nei Tsang, je vais m'appliquer à libérer ces énergies négatives, mais aussi et surtout je vais pratiquer un «rééquilibrage» de ces émotions qui sont indissociables de leurs pendants «positifs» : souci / réceptivité, tristesse / courage, peur /calme, etc...

 

Massages ni thérapeutiques, ni médicalisés sans aucun caractère érotique, respectant la pudeur de la personne massée.