Oils


I use only vegetable oils and essential of excellent quality and am extremely rigorous on this point. Your body will immediately benefit from the virtues of these oils that will act in depth and with resonance.

 

Essential oils make a massage more effective and more enjoyable. Their broad and powerful spectrum properties have amazing results. Used externally to loosen tight areas, relieve sore places, relax and improve organic functioning. Experience shows that many essential oils act on morale and psyche.

 

Their action is reflected among other things in conclusive results on insomnia, emotionality, anxiety, depression, irritation probably by a combined action on the heart rate, the nervous system and the hormonal system. In addition to these general effects, there are the psychological benefits of experience that depend on the "energy" of the plant and its characteristics.

 

The body is massaged with a vegetable oil mixed with essential oils adapted to your needs: circulatory, muscular, articular, relaxing ... The face is massaged with a vegetable oil of evening primrose, genuine balm of youth for the skin (mature or dry skin ) or with a jojoba vegetable oil (combination or acne skin). Expectant moms are massaged with a neutral oil such as sweet almond oil, sesame oil or with shea butter.

Huiles


Je n’utilise que des huiles végétales et essentielles d’excellente qualité et suis extrêmement rigoureuse sur ce point. Votre corps va immédiatement bénéficier des vertus de ces huiles qui vont agir en profondeur et avec résonnance.

 

Les huiles essentielles rendent un massage plus efficace et plus agréable. Leurs propriétés au spectre large et puissant ont des résultats étonnants. Utilisées en usage externe pour relâcher les zones tendues, soulager les endroits endoloris, relaxer et améliorer le fonctionnement organique. L'expérience montre que de nombreuses huiles essentielles agissent sur le moral et le psychisme.

 

Leur action se traduit entre autres par des résultats probants sur l'insomnie, l'émotivité, l'anxiété, la déprime, l'irritation sans doute par une action conjuguée sur le rythme cardiaque, le système nerveux et le système hormonal. A ces effets généraux s'ajoutent des bienfaits psychologiques constatés par l'expérience et qui dépendent de "l'énergie" de la plante et de ses caractéristiques.

 

Le corps est massé avec une huile végétale mélangée à des huiles essentielles adaptées à vos besoins : circulatoire, musculaire, articulaire, relaxante… Le visage est massé avec une huile végétale d'onagre, véritable baume de jeunesse pour la peau (peaux matures ou sèches) ou avec une huile végétale de jojoba (peaux mixtes ou acnéiques). Les futures mamans sont massées avec une huile neutre telle que l’huile d’amande douce, de sésame ou avec du beurre de karité.